Pride Weekend

This past weekend was SF pride. I hit civic center with a bunch of my “stand up against (h)8 posters. I normally paste everything but I posted a bunch with just tape so people could tear them down and take them home if they wanted.
IMG_9049
My friend got a cool shot of this couple snaggin one of the posters

IMG_8989
IMG_8968
I watched this guy stare at two of my posters for a good 10 minutes. I wonder what he was thinkin?

2 responses to “Pride Weekend

  1. amazing work, i bet you effect a lot of lives by displaying it in public

  2. whats up with those tentacles in the back???

Leave a Reply

