Erykah Badu

Erykah Badu chillin in front of my painting. Hard Rock Hotel Chicago.

3 responses to “Erykah Badu

  1. is that just a flat canvas hanging? I so want one of these in my apt! you rock. posted you on my blog today and linked back to your pics, hope that’s alright, let me know if that’s a problem and I’ll take them down but you’ve got some great work!

    • Ya it’s just a flat canvas. They just un-stretched it for the shoot.
      Thanks for the post🙂
      Cheers
      Eddie

      • Francisco Hernandez

        Hi Eddie,
        I have bought this artwork by you in an auction in France (Digard, Paris).
        I am from Spain and I like very much your art.
        Is possible that you send me a COA.?
        My email pacopapoli@yahoo.com
        Thanks and best regards.

Leave a Reply

